Contact Us

IDEXX BioResearch has operated a diagnostic laboratory for over 40 years, with a highly experienced staff that includes ACLAM-boarded veterinarians and PhD microbiologists, molecular biologists, and geneticists. Whatever your research needs, you can count on the unparalleled excellence and expertise of our team. 

IDEXX BioResearch Customer Service
Email: idexxbioresearch@idexx.com
Phone: 1 800 669 0825 or 1 573 499 5700
Fax: 1 573 499 5701

Email: RST@idexx.com
Phone: 1 800 544 5205 x2

  

Senior Management and Regional Account Representatives

United States

Leif Lorentzen
General Manager
Email: leif-lorentzen@idexx.com

Jeremy Minarcik
North American Sales Manager
Email: jeremy-minarcik@idexx.com
Mobile: 1 856 900 2598

Sharon Byras
Account Manager, Northeast Region
Email: sharon-byras@idexx.com
Mobile: 1 617 909 4726
CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, NYC, RI, VT, Eastern Canada (Prince Edward Island [PEI]), Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, and Quebec)

Kayla Johnson
Account Manager, Central Region
Email: kayla-johnson@idexx.com
Mobile: 1 214 354 7717
AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NE, OK, TN, TX

Marni Portner
Account Manager, Midwest Region
Email: marni-portner@idexx.com 
Mobile: 1 314 378 1560 
IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, ND, SD, WI, Central Canada (Ontario, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Nunavut) 

James Cole
Account Manager, Mid-Atlantic Region 
Email: jim-cole@idexx.com 
Mobile: 1 443 416 8660
DC, DE, KY, MD, PA, NC, OH, SC, VA, WV

Crysti Reed
Account Manager, Southwest Region
Email: crysti-reed@idexx.com
Mobile: 1 760 612 5230
AK, AZ, CA (Southern), CO, HI, NM, UT

Del Sowell
Account Manager, Northwest Region
Email: del-sowell@idexx.com
Mobile: 1 650 296 6027
CA (Northern), ID, MT, NV, OR, WA, WY, Western Canada (Alberta, British Columbia, Yukon, Northwest Territories)

 

Europe

For all European commercial or medical information please contact:
idexxbioresearch-europe@idexx.com

Or visit:
http://www.idexxbioresearch.eu

Contact form:
http://www.idexxbioresearch.eu/contact-3

 

Singapore

Aaron Ha
Biomed Diagnostics Pte Ltd
Account Manager, Singapore 
Email: aaron.ha@biomed.com.sg
Phone: +65 6298 4347
Mobile: +65 9183 0482